Day 3 – Disappointing yet credible

Only did the 1 race yesterday, and earlier than usual, meaning i had some different competition to face. Yet another pole position and my main rival didnt qualify and started 4th. Good start from me put me 2secs ahead into the 2nd lap. On the 3rd lap i brushed the wall on the last corner slightly damaging my car, meaning my rival Jarren Wong caught me easily, i didnt fight the position, no point really, and came home a credible 2nd. 

Didnt do any quali sessions so my 43.4 still stands as my Q time and my PB still.

Leave a Reply

